top of page

Acerca of

reboot-disrupt-campus.png

THE REBOOT PROGRAM

Reboot is a new educational approach to entrepreneurship associated with digital technology supported by the practice of peer to peer and active learning in project mode. It is a set of open places where training and business meet.
 
The purpose of the Reboot Program is to allow the design of new methodological tools capable of supporting the emergence of a new category of entrepreneurs and intrapreneurs. These project leaders must be able to think outside the box and maximize their chances of success by taking an attentive, new and disruptive look at all the facets of their project and their environment.

WHO IS THE PROGRAM FOR?

Based on the conviction that it is absolutely necessary to change the places of industrial partners, teachers and learners in the educational process, Reboot is a distributed campus which places students from universities and grandes écoles in immersion in the places of the new economy.

 

 

THE STAGES OF THE PROGRAM

The Reboot program is structured in different iterative sequences of ideation, prototyping, project development and evaluation.

 

Each stage has a duration of 2 months. Each proof of concept (POC) is a learning step for the students but also for the company. The projects can be finalized after these two months or lead to a complementary stage of development.

THE REBOOT CONSORTIUM

The consortium is made up of a core of public educational establishments, actors structuring the territory, inspiring places and companies.

consortium-reboot-1024x766.png

For more information, you can consult the Reboot-Campus site.

Need more info ? Contact us

If you need assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

bottom of page

Reboot

Reboot est une nouvelle approche pédagogique de l’entrepreneuriat associée au numérique étayée par la pratique du pair à pair et de l’apprentissage actif en mode projet. C’est un ensemble de lieux ouverts où la formation et l’entreprise se rencontrent.

Le Programme Reboot a pour vocation de permettre la conception d’outils méthodologiques nouveaux, capables d’accompagner l’émergence d’une nouvelle catégorie d’entrepreneurs et d’intrapreneurs. Ces porteurs de projets devront être capables de sortir des sentiers battus et de maximiser leurs chances de succès en portant un regard attentif, nouveau et disruptif sur toutes les facettes de leur projet et de leur environnement.

A qui le programme s’adresse-t-il ?

Basé sur la conviction qu’il est absolument nécessaire de changer les places des partenaires industriels, enseignants et apprenants dans le processus pédagogique, Reboot est un campus distribué qui place les étudiants des universités et grandes écoles en immersion dans les lieux de la nouvelle économie.

Les étapes du programme

Le programme Reboot s’articule en différentes séquences itératives d’idéation, prototypage, évolution des projets et évaluation.

Chaque étape a une durée de 2 mois. Chaque preuve de concept (POC) est une étape d’apprentissage pour les étudiants mais aussi pour l’entreprise. Les projets peuvent être finalisés au bout de ces deux mois ou aboutir à une étape complémentaire de développement

Le consortium Reboot

Le consortium est constitué d’un cœur d’établissements d’enseignement publics, d’acteurs structurant le territoire, de lieux inspirants et d’entreprises.

Pour plus d’informations, vous pouvez consulter le site Reboot-Campus.