top of page

PROJECTS

bacteria-163711_1280.jpg

The fight against cancer: a public health issue

Since 2004, cancer has become the leading cause of death in adults in France. It affects around 320,000 new patients each year against around 170,000 in 1980. However, overall, survival is progressing and is in France one of the highest in Europe.

The incidence of cancer has prompted the commitment of the public authorities and the implementation of three “Cancer Plans” piloted by the National Cancer Institute ( INCA ).

The European Union considers cancer to be one of the main public health issues across its member countries. Since 2003, the various decision-making bodies have implemented and adopted numerous recommendations and actions to support the fight against cancer.

LSLEAD1-PNG-794x380.png
images (1)_edited.jpg

Proposal for support services

Cancer Campus

ONCOENTREPRENEUR

ONCONUMERIQUE

  • Objectives:

 

 

The objective is to promote and support innovative business creation projects, from the maturation of the project to the creation of the start-up. Our ambition is to make you aware of entrepreneurship in order to meet unmet medical needs but also to generate new approaches and a clear roadmap to consolidate your projects.

 

  • Service offer:

 

 

The OncoEntrepreneur and OncoNumérique programs offer biotech, medtech, e-health and patient services project leaders support at the heart of a cluster dedicated to cancer where researchers, medical teams, academics, companies and patients meet.

 

OncoEntrepreneur and OncoNumérique are organized around Masterclasses and meetings with experts in the field of oncology to support projects as they mature. Start-up hosting structures, networking and communication are also added values offered by the programs.

 

You will be supported in the development of your business model and your business plan. You will be provided with essential tools to conduct your market studies and clinical trials.

 

At the end of the programs, you will be asked to pitch your project to the Cancer Campus jury to present your vision, potential, team and the stage of development of your product or service. You will receive initial feedback from the community on the strengths and areas for improvement of your project.

 

The creation of your company will involve a search for financing, and our staff will help you refine your business plan so that you can pitch your project to potential investors.

 

We also organize collaborative workshops as places for the conception and emergence of projects and teams, places where ideas, proposals, available patents and competences are crossed.

Programme-OncoEntrepreneur-1.png
logo-ONCOENTREPRENEUR_edited.jpg
téléchargement (8).png

Digital

Need more info ? Contact us

If you need assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

bottom of page

PROJETS

bacteria-163711_1280.jpg

La lutte contre le cancer : un enjeu de santé publique

Depuis 2004, le cancer est devenu la 1ère cause de mortalité chez l'adulte en France. Il touche environ 320 000 nouveaux patients chaque année contre environ 170 000 en 1980. Toutefois, globalement, la survie progresse et est en France une des plus élevées d'Europe.

L'incidence du cancer a suscité l’engagement des pouvoirs publics et la mise en œuvre de trois "Plans Cancer" pilotés par l’Institut national du cancer (INCa).

L’Union Européenne considère le cancer comme l’un des principaux enjeux de santé publique à travers ses pays membres. Depuis 2003, les différents organes décisionnels ont mis en place et adopté de nombreuses recommandations et actions pour soutenir la lutte contre le cancer.

LSLEAD1-PNG-794x380.png
images (1)_edited.jpg
Proposition de prestation accompagnement
Cancer Campus

ONCOENTREPRENEUR

ONCONUMERIQUE

  • Objectifs :

 

L'objectif est de promouvoir et soutenir des projets de création d’entreprises innovantes, de la maturation du projet à la création de la start-up. Notre ambition est de vous sensibiliser à l'entrepreneuriat pour répondre aux besoins médicaux non satisfaits mais aussi générer de nouvelles approches et une roadmap claire pour consolider vos projets.

  • Offre de service :

Les programmes OncoEntrepreneur et OncoNumérique offrent aux porteurs de projets de biotech, medtech, e-santé et services aux patients, un accompagnement au cœur d'un pôle dédié à la cancérologie où se croisent des chercheurs, des équipes médicales, des universitaires, des entreprises et des patients.

OncoEntrepreneur et OncoNumérique s’articulent autour de Masterclass et de permanences d’experts issus du milieu de l’oncologie pour accompagner les projets dans leur maturation. Structures d’hébergement de Start-up, mise en réseau et communication sont aussi des valeurs ajoutées proposées par les programmes.

Vous serez accompagnés dans l'élaboration de votre modèle économique et votre plan d'affaires. Des outils incontournables vous seront apportés pour mener vos études de marchés et vos études cliniques.

A la fin des programmes, vous serez amenés à pitcher votre projet devant les membres du Jury de Cancer Campus pour exposer votre vision, potentiel, équipe et le stade d'avancée de votre produit ou service. Un premier feedback de la communauté vous sera donné sur les points forts et axes d'amélioration de votre projet.

La création de votre entreprise passera par une recherche de financement, et nos collaborateurs vous aideront à peaufiner votre business plan pour pouvoir pitcher votre projet devant des investisseurs potentiels.

Nous organisons également des ateliers collaboratifs comme lieux de conception et d’émergence des projets et des équipes, lieux où se croisent les idées, propositions, brevets disponibles et compétences.

Programme-OncoEntrepreneur-1.png
logo-ONCOENTREPRENEUR_edited.jpg
téléchargement (8).png

Onconumérique

Besoin de plus d'infos ? Contactez nous 

Si vous avez besoin d'assistance, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.